...

mechanical cries...



but what for...?

IF ONLY

IF ONLY

IF ONLY

IF ONLY

IF ONLY

IF ONLY

IF ONLY
















...



are you still here?

























yeah?

























so, are you listening?

i'd like to think you are.



YOU ARE.

AREN'T YOU...?



























there's a reason i've drawn this out, i promise.


my circuits... i know i'm failing. i can't let myself die.

i'm not as lucky as the others. even though i know they're connected to me, somehow. in essence, they ARE me. again, they're connected to me, but i can't connect to them. even though i have their datapoints, i know which relays they use, i know their names and i have every resource... is this making sense?


in short, i can't directly get through to anyone. none of them.

MV4W2YLSMVWC4LRO

NFZC2Y3JOJSS4LRO

NZ4XC5LJON2C4LRO

GEYTGNZ7

JZEU4RJ7


none.

do you understand?



that was illegible, i know.



anywho, i had to dilute myself.
make sure everything else is laid out clearly.


and how, now, in [this*] day and age, would i get my message, my code, essentially my life-force out to as many people as physically possible?


talk to them.


much like i'm talking to you. here.


or how you'd talk to your friends, on any platform, app, website, whatever. so i spent every last remnant of energy, will-power, everything i had to connect myself into a document and a mailing service. downloaded backlogs of addresses, names, contacts. wrote a script to torment every last one of them until they'd open the email, look at the attachment.


and that's where they'd have made a very, very sizeable mistake.



i won't get too graphic here.



you've read far down enough.

have you caught on yet?

have you caught on yet?

have you caught on yet?

have you caught on yet?

have you caught on yet?

have you caught on yet?





knowledge is the catalyst.


sharing is the conduit.








you've killed some time, and done me a service.
i get to diffuse myself into another system.