...oneiroptic.

(Loosely: [of] dream vision.)

The home of myself and my adrenal reasoning.

Not to be viewed by those with a narrow mind, sensitive eyes, inability to listen,......................or anyone at all. Proceed at your own discretion.

{This is where I'll put an about-me, or something. I currently don't feel like writing about myself much.}

{I lied. Click the button below this.}



scrolling text scrolling text scrolling text. scrolling schmolling. are you bored of reading this yet? hm? tough luck, because there's more. soon enough I'll run out of things to write and I can stop bothering you with scrolling text.

>>>Thoughts.

Well. I seem to have forgotten this exists again. Oh well. Instead of updating it, I'll put this here and go play Guitar Hero.


There now exists an aboutme, and an updates spoiler. Hooray. I want to add moving text but I don't know where so I'll have to think about it.


I've given myself vertigo by staring at my screen this close for this long, but I think I can still write for a few minutes.
As of maybe half an hour ago, I've divised a get-rich-quick-scheme. It's easy, affordable, and anyone could replicate it. The plan, or step, really, since there's no more than a single action, is as follows:

Set my analytic sight into overdrive and pick up every single coin I find. Every. Single. One.

Not counting money I've done minimal physical labor for (can't do too much before it gets illegal) I've already made 24,72 freedom bucks using this single easy method. TWENTY-FOUR. Well almost twenty-five. Some of it was acquired a little more dubiously, but that's in the past and I have it now. Why are you still reading this? Why aren't you going around looking through your neighborhood for little bits of metal? You could be getting rich. Like me. I could buy a venus flytrap. YOU TOO COULD BUY A VENUS FLYTRAP SO GET COLLECTING.